

North West Surrey Division

Runnymede Neighbourhood Policing Team



Neighbourhood Inspector 2703 Roger Nield

Egham Neighbourhood Team

High Street, Egham, TW20 9HJ

Sergeant: 1080 Iain Weaving

Constables

2559 Ben Ely (Egham Town)

(Egham Hythe/Thorpe)

695 Ian Scott (Englefield Green)

3095 Elaine Bryant (Virginia Water, Foxhills &

Ottershaw)

Police Community Support Officers

10512 John Cundy (E'Green)

10513 Mike Mann (Hythe/Thorpe)

10511 Tom Kimnell (E'Green)

11447 Angie Hobbs (Virginia Water, Foxhills

& Ottershaw)

Vacant (Egham Town)

11999 Carole Lawford (Hythe/Thorpe)

Chertsey/Addlestone Neighbourhood Team

Garfield Road, Addlestone, KT15 2NW **Sergeant:** 3214 John Scannell (Chertsev)

Sergeant: Paul Grinter (Addlestone)

Constables

2499 Steve Milford (Addlestone)

2387 Dave Stockle (Chertsey Meads & St.Annes)

2344 Roger Bradley (New Haw/Woodham)

1794 Claire Lowe (North & Bourneside)

3731 Anita Clark (Chertsey S. and Rowtown)

Police Community Support Officers

11450 Simon Dorney (Addlestone)

12113 Michael James (Chertsey)

10514 Paul Woodhouse (Surrey Together Team)

11843 Tom Hurley (New Haw/W'ham)

11981 Louise Moore (Rowtown)

Community Safety Team

As per Addlestone address

Sergeant: 1424 Pauline Humphreys

Constables

163 Chris Rhodes (Youth)

992 Dick Medhurst (Licensing)

995 Pete Deane (Casualty Reduction)

1369 Maureen Ions (Crime Reduction)

Youth PCSO

11342 Simon Mount

Our switchboard number for <u>all</u> locations is **0845-125-2222** In an emergency dial **999** For CrimeStoppers ring **0800-555-111** Specific officers can be contacted by post at relevant Police Station, or

E-mail Please use Force Identification Number ****@surrey.pnn.police.uk e.g. <u>428@surrey.pnn.police.uk</u> or **Voicemail** Ring **01483-482111** and then follow instructions, entering Force Identification Number when prompted

'Our goal is to ensure the people of Surrey are safe and feel safe'

Item 12 Annex 3